Tim Barfoot

01380 738300
tim@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
Dan Barfoot

01225 805080
dan@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismAll
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emaildan@cmdrecruitment.com
Linda Keeney

01380 738300
linda@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismIndustrial
  • Contact01380 738300
  • Emaillinda@cmdrecruitment.com
Jose Garcia-Brennan

01225 805080
jose@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismCommercial
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emailjose@cmdrecruitment.com
Hannah Chiffers

01225 805080
hannah@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismCommercial
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emailhannah@cmdrecruitment.com
Nicola Bullivent

01225 805080
nicola@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismIT and Technical
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emailnicola@cmdrecruitment.com
Charlie Collier

01225 805080
charlie@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismBusiness Development
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emailcharlie@cmdrecruitment.com
Laura Westall

01249 813843
laura@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismCommercial
  • Contact01249 813843
  • Emaillaura@cmdrecruitment.com
Amelia Taylor

01225 805080
amelia@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismCommercial
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emailamelia@cmdrecruitment.com
Sarah Webb

01249 813843
sarah@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismCommercial
  • Contact01249 813843
  • Emailsarah@cmdrecruitment.com
Helen Tilson

01225 805080
helen@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismCommercial
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emailhelen@cmdrecruitment.com
Joe Lacey

01225 805080
joe_lacey@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismCommercial
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emailjoe_lacey@cmdrecruitment.com
Steph Hallett

01380 738300
steph@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismIndustrial
  • Contact01380 738300
  • Emailsteph@cmdrecruitment.com
Andrea Young

01380 738300
andrea@cmdrecruitment.com
LinkedIn
  • SpecialismIndustrial
  • Contact01380 738300
  • Emailandrea@cmdrecruitment.com
Joe McCann

01380 738300
joe@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismIndustrial
  • Contact01380 738300
  • Emailjoe@cmdrecruitment.com
Jess Manterfield

01225 805080
jess@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismCommercial
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emailjess@cmdrecruitment.com
Ashleigh Church

01225 805080
ashleigh@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismIndustrial
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emailashleigh@cmdrecruitment.com
Becky Inker

01225 805080
becky@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismCommercial
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emailbecky@cmdrecruitment.com
Nicole Lennards

01225 805080
nicole@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismCommercial
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emailnicole@cmdrecruitment.com
Lesley Price

01225 805080
lesley@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismWelfare & Skills
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emaillesley@cmdrecruitment.com
Tanith Spong

01225 805080
tanith@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismWelfare and Skills
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emailtanith@cmdrecruitment.com
Jenni Reynolds

01249 818992
jenni@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismAccounts
  • Contact01249 818992
  • Emailjenni@cmdrecruitment.com
Lisa Lane

01249 813843
lisa@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismAccounts
  • Contact01249 813843
  • Emaillisa@cmdrecruitment.com
Karen Towse

01249 813843
karen@cmdrecruitment.com
LinkedIn
  • SpecialismAccounts
  • Contact01249 813843
  • Emailkaren@cmdrecruitment.com
Jenny Macdonald

01225 805080
jenny@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismMarketing
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emailjenny@cmdrecruitment.com
Megan Fenner Jamieson

01225 805080
meg@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • SpecialismMarketing
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emailmeg@cmdrecruitment.com

Calne

Unit 5 Fourbrooks Business Park
Porte Marsh Industrial Estate
Calne, Wiltshire, SN11 9PP


01249 813843

Melksham

4 Lancaster House
Lancaster Park, Bowerhill
Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 6TT


01225 805080

Devizes

13 Market Place,
Devizes
Wiltshire, SN10 1HT


01380 738300

We use cookies to provide you with the best possible browsing experience on our website. You can find out more below.
Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites to make a user's experience more efficient. The law states that we can store cookies on your device if they are strictly necessary for the operation of this site. For all other types of cookies we need your permission. This site uses different types of cookies. Some cookies are placed by third party services that appear on our pages.
+Necessary
Necessary cookies help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.
SessionUsed to track your user session on our website.
essential
ResolutionUsed to ensure the correct version of the site is displayed to your device.
essential
+Statistics
Statistic cookies help website owners to understand how visitors interact with websites by collecting and reporting information anonymously.
Google AnalyticsGoogle Analytics is an analytics tool to measure website, app, digital and offline data to gain user insights.
Yes
No
Google AdWords
Yes
No
Linkedin Track
Yes
No

More Details