Tim Barfoot
Managing Director
01380 738300
tim@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • PositionManaging Director
  • SpecialismEngineering
  • Contact01380 738300
  • Emailtim@cmdrecruitment.com
Dan Barfoot
Operations Manager
01225 805080
dan@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • PositionOperations Manager
  • SpecialismAll
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emaildan@cmdrecruitment.com
Linda Keeney
Industrial Manager
01380 738300
linda@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • PositionIndustrial Manager
  • SpecialismIndustrial
  • Contact01380 738300
  • Emaillinda@cmdrecruitment.com
Jose Garcia-Brennan
Senior Consultant
01225 805080
jose@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • PositionSenior Consultant
  • SpecialismCommercial
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emailjose@cmdrecruitment.com
Hannah Chiffers
Senior Consultant
01225 805080
hannah@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • PositionSenior Consultant
  • SpecialismCommercial
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emailhannah@cmdrecruitment.com
Laura Westall
Senior Consultant
01249 813843
laura@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • PositionSenior Consultant
  • SpecialismCommercial
  • Contact01249 813843
  • Emaillaura@cmdrecruitment.com
Amelia Taylor
Senior Consultant
01225 805080
amelia@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • PositionSenior Consultant
  • SpecialismCommercial
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emailamelia@cmdrecruitment.com
Sarah Webb
Recruitment Consultant
01249 813843
sarah@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • PositionRecruitment Consultant
  • SpecialismCommercial
  • Contact01249 813843
  • Emailsarah@cmdrecruitment.com
Helen Tilson
Recruitment Consultant
01225 805080
helen_tilson@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • PositionRecruitment Consultant
  • SpecialismCommercial
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emailhelen_tilson@cmdrecruitment.com
Tash Messenger
Recruitment Consultant
01380 738300
tash@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • PositionRecruitment Consultant
  • SpecialismIndustrial
  • Contact01380 738300
  • Emailtash@cmdrecruitment.com
Steph Hallett
Recruitment Consultant
01380 738300
steph@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • PositionRecruitment Consultant
  • SpecialismIndustrial
  • Contact01380 738300
  • Emailsteph@cmdrecruitment.com
Suzi Dean
Industrial Account Manager
01380 738300
suzi@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • PositionIndustrial Account Manager
  • SpecialismIndustrial
  • Contact01380 738300
  • Emailsuzi@cmdrecruitment.com
Andrea Young
Industrial Account Manager
01380 738300
andrea@cmdrecruitment.com
LinkedIn
  • PositionIndustrial Account Manager
  • SpecialismIndustrial
  • Contact01380 738300
  • Emailandrea@cmdrecruitment.com
Ashleigh Church
Industrial Account Manager
01225 805080
ashleigh@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • PositionIndustrial Account Manager
  • SpecialismIndustrial
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emailashleigh@cmdrecruitment.com
Nicole Lennards
Candidate Manager
01225 805080
nicole@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • PositionCandidate Manager
  • SpecialismCommercial
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emailnicole@cmdrecruitment.com
Jess Manterfield
Commercial Coordinator
01225 805080
jess@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • PositionCommercial Coordinator
  • SpecialismCommercial
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emailjess@cmdrecruitment.com
Lesley Price
Senior Consultant, Welfare & Skills
01225 805080
lesley@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • PositionSenior Consultant, Welfare & Skills
  • SpecialismWelfare & Skills
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emaillesley@cmdrecruitment.com
Lisa White
Resourcer, Welfare & Skills
01225 805080
lisa_white@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • PositionResourcer, Welfare & Skills
  • SpecialismWelfare & Skills
  • Contact01225 805080
  • Emaillisa_white@cmdrecruitment.com
Jenni Reynolds
Accounts Manager
01249 818992
jenni@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • PositionAccounts Manager
  • SpecialismAccounts
  • Contact01249 818992
  • Emailjenni@cmdrecruitment.com
Lisa Lane
Accounts Assistant
01249 813843
lisa@cmdrecruitment.com
Linkedin
  • PositionAccounts Assistant
  • SpecialismAccounts
  • Contact01249 813843
  • Emaillisa@cmdrecruitment.com
Karen Towse
Bookkeeper
01249 813843
karen@cmdrecruitment.com
LinkedIn
  • PositionBookkeeper
  • SpecialismAccounts
  • Contact01249 813843
  • Emailkaren@cmdrecruitment.com

HEAD OFFICE

13 Market Place, Devizes
Wiltshire, SN10 1HT


01380 738300

CALNE

Unit 5 Fourbrooks Business Park
Porte Marsh Industrial Estate
Calne, Wiltshire, SN11 9PP


01249 813843

MELKSHAM

4 Lancaster House
Lancaster Park, Bowerhill
Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 6TT


01225 805080

* Click anywhere on a message to dismiss.

We use cookies to provide you with the best possible browsing experience on our website. You can find out more below.
Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites to make a user's experience more efficient. The law states that we can store cookies on your device if they are strictly necessary for the operation of this site. For all other types of cookies we need your permission. This site uses different types of cookies. Some cookies are placed by third party services that appear on our pages.
+Necessary
Necessary cookies help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.
SessionUsed to track your user session on our website.
essential
+Statistics
Statistic cookies help website owners to understand how visitors interact with websites by collecting and reporting information anonymously.
Google AdWords
Yes
No
Google AnalyticsGoogle Analytics is an analytics tool to measure website, app, digital and offline data to gain user insights.
Yes
No
+Marketing
Marketing Cookies are used for various purposes.
Tawk.toThis allows our Live Chat Functionality
Yes
No
Lead Forensics
Yes
No

More Details